Faculty & Staff

 

Faculty

Civil Engineering

     

Construction Engineering

 

Hani Alzraiee

Assistant Professor

halzraie@calpoly.edu 

Website/Office Hours

David VanMuyden

Lecturer

dvanmuyd@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

David Houghton

Lecturer

djhought@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

     
     

Environmental Engineering

Mladen Bandov

Lecturer

mbandov@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

Paul Sgriccia

Lecturer

psgricci@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

Amro El Badawy

Assistant Professor

aelbadaw@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

Tryg Lundquist

Professor 

tlundqui@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

Richard Martin

Lecturer

rmart160@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

Yarrow Nelson

Professor Emeritus

ynelson@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

 

Rebekah Oulton

Associate Professor

roulton@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

Nirupam Pal

Professor

npal@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

Tracy Thatcher

Professor

tthatche@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

 

 

 

Stephen Musson

Lecturer

smusson@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

Derek Manheim

Lecturer

dmanheim@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

 

Geotechnical Engineering

Nephi Derbridge

Lecturer

nderbidg@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

Gregg Fiegel 

Professor

gfiegel@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

Robb Moss

Professor

rmoss@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

 

Jim Hanson

Professor

jahanson@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

Judd King

Lecturer

jking35@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

Chris DooLittle

Lecturer

cdoolitt@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

     

Ben Turner

Lecturer

bjturner@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

 

 

 
       

 

Structural Engineering

 

Charles Chadwell

Department Chair

chadwell@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

Kevin Devaney 

Lecturer

kdevaney@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

Mohammadreza Eslami

Adjunct Faculty

moeslami@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

Mario Esola

Lecturer

mesola@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

Rakesh Goel

Associate Dean

rgoel@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

Bing Qu

Professor

bqu@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

Garrett Hall

Professor

gjhall@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

Long Wang

Assistant Professor

lwang38@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

Daniel Jansen

Professor

djansen@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

     

Damian Kachlakev

Professor

dkachlak@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

Eric Kasper

Professor

ekasper@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

   

Charles Weir

Lecturer

cweir@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

         
   

Wyatt Banker-Hix

Lecturer

wbankerh@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

Preston Jones

Lecturer

pljones@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

   

Jason Armes

Lecturer

jarmes@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

 
     
     
     

Transportation Engineering 

Anurag Pande

Professor

apande@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

Paul Valadao

Lecturer

pvaladao@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

Kimberly Mastako Wormley

Lecturer

kmastako@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

     

Ralph Schell

Lecturer

rschell@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

Ashraf Rahim

Professor

arahim@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

Shams Tanvir

Assistant Professor

stanvir@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

     
   

Daniel See

Lecturer

dsee@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

Billy Leu

Lecturer

bleu@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

David Beard

Lecturer

dbeard@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours


Profile Image

Amirarsalan Molan

Lecturer

 

amolan@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

 

Glen Mattenson

Lecturer

gmatteso@calpoly.edu 

Website/Office Hours

   
   
   
   

Water Resources Engineering 

Amando Garza

Lecturer

aggarza@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

Misgana Muleta

Professor

mmuleta@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

Rebekah Oulton

Assistant Professor

roulton@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

 

Shikha Rahman

Professor

rahman@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

Stefan Talke

Associate Professor

stalke@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

Simin Akbariyeh

Lecturer

sakbariy@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

     

 

 

Kari Wagner

Lecturer

kwagne07@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

Kyle Anderson

Lecturer

kanders@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

Oscar Daza

Lecturer

odaza@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

 

   

Liz Moody

Lecturer

eajaeger@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

 

 


Postdoctoral Teaching Fellows 

 
     
     
     
     

Staff 

     
 

Kay Kibbe

Administrative Coordinator

kkibbe@calpoly.edu

Website

 
   

Alex Ramos

Information Tech Consultant

aramos48@calpoly.edu

Website

Lorinda Esparza

Administrative Analyst

llesparz@calpoly.edu

 

 

Research Scholars 

   

Aleksandra Wydzga

Research Scholar

awydzga@calpoly.edu

Website

 

 

 

 

 

Faculty Emeritus

Sam Vigil

Professor Emeritus

svigil@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

Hal Cota

Professor Emeritus

hcota@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

 

   
   
   

Related Content