Faculty & Staff

 

Faculty

Construction Engineering

Profile Image

 

 

 

 

 

Hani Alzraiee

Assistant Professor

 

halzraie@calpoly.edu 

Website/Office Hours

 

 

 

Profile Image

 

 

 

 

 

David VanMuyden

Lecturer

 

dvanmuyd@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

 

 

 

Profile Image

 

 

 

 

 

David Houghton

Lecturer

 

djhought@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                        

 

 

 

 

 

       

Environmental Engineering

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Profile Image

 

 

 

 

 

Amro El Badaway

Assistant Professor

 

aelbadaw@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

 

 

 

Profile Image

 

 

 

 

 

Tryg Lundquist

Professor

 

tlundqui@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                       

 

                        

 

 

                               

 

 

       

 

Profile Image

 

 

 

 

 

Richard Martin

Lecturer

 

rmart160@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

 

 

 

Profile Image

 

 

 

 

 

Yarrow Nelson

Professor Emeritus

 

ynelson@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

 

 

 

Profile Image

 

 

 

 

 

Rebekah Oulton

Associate Professor

 

roulton@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nirupam Pal

Professor

 

npal@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

 

 

 

 

Profile Image

 

 

 

 

 

Tracy Thatcher

Professor

 

tthatche@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

 

 

 

Profile Image

 

 

 

 

 

 

Derek Manheim

Lecturer

 

dmanheim@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

 

 

 

 

                                        

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                        

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

       

Geotechnical Engineering

Profile Image

 

 

 

 

 

Nephi Derbridge

Lecturer

 

nderbidg@calpoly.edu

 

 

 

 

Profile Image

 

 

 

 

 

Gregg Fiegel

Professor

 

gfiegel@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

 

 

 

Profile Image

 

 

 

 

 

Rob Moss

Professor

 

rmoss@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

 

 

 

Profile Image

 

 

 

 

 

Jim Hanson

Professor

 

jahanson@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

 

 

 

 

Profile Image

 

 

 

 

 

Judd King

Lecturer

 

jking35@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ben Turner

Lecturer

 

bjturner@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

    

 

 

         

 

 

 

 

                       

                        

 

                                 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                       

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

       

Structural Engineering

Profile Image

 

 

 

 

 

Charles Chadwell

Associate Dean

 

chadwell@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

 

 

 

                  

 

 

 

 

        

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Profile Image

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mario Esola

Lecturer

 

mesola@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

 

 

 

Profile Image

 

 

 

 

 

Muhammadreza Eslami

Adjunct Faculty

 

moeslami@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

 

 

 

 

Profile Image

 

 

 

 

 

Rakesh Goel

Associate Dean

 

rgoel@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

 

 

 

Profile Image

 

 

 

 

 

Bing Qu

Professor

 

bqu@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

 

 

 

Profile Image

 

 

 

 

 

Garrett Hall

Professor

 

gjhall@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

 

 

 

Profile Image

 

 

 

 

 

Long Wang

Assistant Professor

 

lwang38@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

 

 

 

 

Profile Image

 

 

 

 

 

Jason Armes

Lecturer

 

jarmes@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

 

 

 

Profile Image

 

 

 

 

 

Preston Jones

Lecturer

 

pljones@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

 

 

 

Profile Image

 

 

 

 

 

Eric Kasper

Professor

 

ekasper@calpoly.edu 

Website/Office Hours

 

 

 

Profile Image

 

 

 

 

 

Daniel Jansen

Professor

 

djansen@calpoly.edu 

Website/Office Hours

 

 

 

       

Transportation Engineering 

Profile Image

 

 

 

 

 

Anurag Pande

Professor

 

apande@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

 

 

 

Profile Image

 

 

 

 

 

Paul Valadao

Lecturer

 

pvaladao@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Profile Image

 

 

 

 

 

Ralph Schell

Lecturer

 

rschell@calpoly.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Profile Image

 

 

 

 

 

Ashraf Rahim

Professor

 

arahim@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

 

 

 

Profile Image

 

 

 

 

 

Shams Tanvir

Assistant Professor

 

stanvir@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

 

 

 

Profile Image

 

 

 

 

 

Daniel See

Lecturer

 

dsee@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

David Beard

Lecturer

 

dbeard@calpoly.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Profile Image

 

 

 

 

 

Glen Mattenson

Lecturer

 

gmatteso@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                        

 

 

 

 

 

Water Resources Engineering

Profile Image

 

 

 

 

 

 

Misgana Muleta

Department Chair

 

mmuleta@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

       

 

 

Profile Image

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rebekah Oulton

Associate Professor

 

roulton@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Shikha Rahman

Professor

 

rahman@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

 

 

 

 

    

 

                                

 

                             

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Profile Image

 

 

 

 

 

Stefan Talke

Associate Professor

 

stalke@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Profile Image

 

 

 

 

 

Kari Wagner

Lecturer

 

kwagne07@calpoly.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Liz Moody

Lecturer

 

eajaeger@calpoly.edu

 

 

 

                         

 

                                    

 

 

 

                            

 

               

        

 

 

                         

 

                                    

 

 

 

                            

 

               

        

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                        

 

 

 

 

Staff 

Profile Image

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rory Lynch

Administrative Support Coordinator

 

rmlynch@calpoly.edu 

 

                                                     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                

 

   

 

 

 

 

                     

                                                       

                       

           

 

    

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                     

                                                       

                       

           

 

    

 

 

 

 

 

Research Scholars 

Profile Image


 

 

 

 

 

Aleksandra Wydzga

Research Scholar

 

awydzga@calpoly.edu

Website

 

 

         

 

 

                           

 

 

                         

 

 

 

 

 

               

 

 

 

                             

                         

 

 

 

                       

 

 

 

                   

 

 

 

         

 

 

                           

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Postdoctoral Teaching Fellows

 

 

 

 

 

Ahmed Farid

Transportation

 

farid@calpoly.edu 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Touhid  Ahamed

Structural

 

dvanmuyd@calpoly.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vineeth Dharmapalan

Construction

 

djhought@calpoly.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                        

 

 

 

 

 

       

Faculty Emeritus

Profile Image

 

 

 

 

 

Sam Vigil

Professor Emeritus

 

svigil@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

 

 

 

 

Profile Image

 

 

 

 

 

Hal Cota

Professor Emeritus

 

hcota@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

 

 

 

 

                         

 

 

 

                                    

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                        

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Related Content