Faculty & Staff

 

Faculty

Construction Engineering

 

Hani Alzraiee

Assistant Professor

halzraie@calpoly.edu 

Website/Office Hours

Charles Chadwell

Department Chair - Professor

chadwell@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

David Houghton

Lecturer

djhought@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

     

David VanMuyden

Lecturer

dvanmuyd@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

   

Environmental Engineering

Mladen Bandov

Lecturer

mbandov@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

Hal Cota

Professor Emeritus

hcota@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

Amro El Badawy

Assistant Professor

aelbadaw@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

Tryg Lundquist

Professor 

tlundqui@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

Richard Martin

Lecturer

rmart160@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

Yarrow Nelson

Professor

ynelson@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

 

Rebekah Oulton

Assistant Professor

roulton@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

Nirupam Pal

Professor

npal@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

Tracy Thatcher

Professor

tthatche@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sam Vigil

Professor Emeritus

svigil@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

 

 

 

 

 

Geotechnical Engineering

Nephi Derbridge

Lecturer

nderbidg@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

Gregg Fiegel 

Professor

gfiegel@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

Dahlia Hafez

Lecturer

dhafez@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

Jim Hanson

Professor

jahanson@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

Babak Kamranimoghaddam

Lecturer

bkamrani@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

Rob Moss

Professor

rmoss@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

   

Kelly Robinson

Lecturer

knelson@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

Benjamin Turner

Lecturer

bjturner@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

 

Structural Engineering

 

Charles Chadwell

Department Chair

chadwell@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

Kevin Devaney 

Lecturer

kdevaney@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

Reza Eslami

Adjunct Faculty

moeslami@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

Mario Esola

Lecturer

mesola@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

Rakesh Goel

Associate Dean

rgoel@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

Andy Guyader

Lecturer

aguyader@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

Garrett Hall

Professor

gjhall@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

Christof Hausder

Visiting Professor

hausser@calpoly.edu

13-262

Daniel Jansen

Professor

djansen@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

 

Damian Kachlakev

Professor

dkachlak@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

Eric Kasper

Professor

ekasper@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

Bing Qu

Associate Professor

bqu@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

     
     
     

Nick Wetzel

Lecturer

nwetzel@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

   

Transportation Engineering 

 

David Beard

Lecturer

dbeard@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

Billy Leu

Lecturer

bleu@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

Kimberly Mastako

Lecturer

kmastako@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

Glen Matteson

Lecturer

gmatteso@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

Ashraf Rahim

Professor

arahim@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

Paul Valadao

Lecturer

pvaladao@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

   

Anurag Pande

Associate Professor

apande@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

   

Water Resources Engineering 

Amando Garza

Lecturer

aggarza@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

Misgana Muleta

Professor

mmuleta@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

Rebekah Oulton

Assistant Professor

roulton@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

   

Shikha Rahman

Professor

rahman@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

Todd Robinson

Lecturer

trobinsos@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

Stefan Talke

Associate Professor

stalke@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

   

Kari Wagner

Lecturer

kwagne07@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

   

 Adjunct Faculty

Wyatt Banker-Hix

Lecturer

wbankerh@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

Preston Jones

Lecturer

pljones@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

Ralph Schell

Lecturer

rschell@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

 

Daniel See

Lecturer

dsee@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

Wesley Thompson

Lecturer

wthompso@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

Charles Weir

Lecturer

cweir@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

Postdoctoral Teaching Fellows 

Amirarsalan Molan

Transportation

amolan@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

Alireza Shams

Transportation

alshams@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

Mehnaz Shams

Environmental

meshams@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

Graduate Teaching Associates 

     

Julia Allen

jallen46@calpoly.edu

13-125B

Darren Fagundes

dfagund@calpoly.edu

13-125B

Mark Haski Berger

mhaskibe@calpoly.edu

13-125B

Jonathan Mahmoud 

jmahmoud@calpoly.edu

13-125B

Madison Sams 

mlsams@calpoly.edu

13-125B

Brad Williams

bwilli58@calpoly.edu

13-125B

Staff 

   

Amy Sinclair

Administrative Assistant

aesincla@calpoly.edu

Kay Kibbe

Administrative Coordinator

kkibbe@calpoly.edu

Website

Ilianna Salas

Public Relations Specialist

isalas@calpoly.edu

Website

 

Alex Ramos

Information Tech Consultant

aramos48@calpoly.edu

Website

Xi Shen

Laboratory Supervisor

xshen@calpoly.edu

Website

Nephi Derbridge

Lecturer

nderbidg@calpoly.edu

Website/Office Hours

Research Scholars 

 

Aleksandra Wydzga

Research Scholar

awydzga@calpoly.edu

Website

Nazli Yesiller

Research Scholar

nyesille@calpoly.edu

Website

 

Related Content