Concrete Canoe Endowment

Be Part of History

Concrete CanoeOur concrete canoe team is one of our prized traditions and has been part of student life for over 30 years. Through teamwork, leadership and hard work, the Cal Poly concrete canoe team has placed in the top five in 12 of the last 14 years with 5 national titles. 

In concert with the Cal Poly-hosted Pacific Southwest Regional Conference, we’ve launched the Concrete Canoe Endowment fund to support the team’s successes into the future. All donations will be matched by the Cal Poly Civil and Environmental Engineering Industrial Partnership Program fund through April 5, 2019.

By supporting this endowment, you are sustaining our concrete canoe team’s excellence and building the next generation of engineers.

Donate button

Concrete Canoe Titles

Related Content